Contact Us

Locations

Portland, ME

Phone:207.772.1941 Fax:207.772.3627

84 Marginal Way, Suite 600 Portland, ME 04101 Directions

Manchester, NH

Phone:603.716.2895 Fax:603.716.2899

670 N. Commercial Street, Suite 207 Manchester, NH 03101 Directions

Lebanon, NH

Phone:603.448.2221 Fax:603.448.5949

1 Court Street, Suite 320 Lebanon, NH 03766 Directions

Flagstaff, AZ

Phone:800.727.1941 Fax:

114 N. San Francisco Street, Suite 100, Box 24 Flagstaff, AZ 86001 Directions

Augusta, ME

By Appointment Only

Phone:207.772.1941 Fax:207.772.3627

77 Sewall St. Augusta, ME 04330 Directions

Submit an Inquiry

Required fields are marked with an asterisk *




    Important Notice


    Sending an email to the firm or any of its attorneys does not establish an attorney-client relationship or mean that the firm represents you. A written agreement signed by you and this firm is required before an attorney-client relationship is created.

    Also, information you send the firm or its attorneys electronically is not confidential unless we have previously agreed in writing to represent you.

    By clicking "Send", you agree that you have read and understand this notice.

    
    

    Management Contacts

    Management & Board of Directors

    Managing Director
    E. William Stockmeyer

    207.253.0585 · billstockmeyer@dwmlaw.com

    Board of Directors
    Christopher L. Brooks

    207.253.0517 · cbrooks@dwmlaw.com

    Adrianne E. Fouts

    207.253.0564 · afouts@dwmlaw.com

    Michael-Corey F. Hinton

    207.771.9238 · mchinton@dwmlaw.com

    Joanna Brown Tourangeau

    207.253.0567 · jtourangeau@dwmlaw.com

    Firm Administration

    Chief Administration Officer
    Lisa A. B. Noonan

    207.253.0599 · lnoonan@dwmlaw.com

    Chief Financial Officer
    Director of Human Resources
    Director of Information Technology
    Director of Marketing
    Marketing and Business Development Manager
    Information Technology Manager
    Recruitment and Training Manager
    Facilities Manager
    Mediation Manager
    Librarian
    Alexandra Carpenter

    207.772.1941 · acarpenter@dwmlaw.com

    Accounts Payable
    Accounting Department

    207.772.1941 · accounting@dwmlaw.com

    Accounts Receivable
    Accounting Department

    207.772.1941 · accounting@dwmlaw.com

    Billing
    Billing Department

    207.772.1941 · billing@dwmlaw.com

    Press Inquiries

    Drummond Woodsum attorneys are pleased to speak to media professionals to offer comments, insights, analyses and background for stories. We are an entrepreneurial full-service law firm with more than 90 attorneys providing a wide range of services in virtually every area of the law.

    Drawing on our experience as counselors to some of the nation’s largest corporations, start-up companies, financial institutions, colleges and universities, Indian nations and tribal enterprises, municipalities, school districts, and individuals, we can often comment on broader business issues such as market trends, new technologies and regulatory changes.

    Please contact our Director of Marketing to help you identify the best resource for your story.

    Terri Wilber, Director of Marketing
    Direct Phone: 207.253.0588
    twilber@dwmlaw.com